Indiana Convention Center & Lucas Oil Stadium

Calendar of Events - Service Order Processing

Welcome to our calendar of events. Click on an event name for more details.

Tue 01/25/22 to Wed 01/26/22  Indiana Green Expo 2022
Sat 01/29/22 to Sun 01/30/22  NCA Indy Cheer Classic
Fri 02/04/22 to Sun 02/06/22  Indiana Home and Garden Show 2022
Fri 02/11/22 to Mon 02/14/22  Do it Best Corp. Spring Market
Sat 02/12/22 to Sun 02/13/22  Apex Championships 2022
Mon 02/14/22 to Wed 02/16/22  Culver Franchising System, LLC
Tue 02/22/22 to Thu 02/24/22  WWETT Water & Wastewater Equipment, Treatment & Transport Show
Mon 02/28/22 to Wed 03/02/22  Indiana Health and Safety Conference & Expo
Wed 03/02/22 to Fri 03/04/22  VariSport, Inc.
Wed 03/09/22 to Fri 03/11/22  NTEA Work Truck Week
Sat 03/12/22 to Sun 03/13/22  Aloha Spirit Championship 2022
Sun 03/13/22  All Out Champions Midwest Mega Cheer Nationals
Tue 03/15/22 to Fri 03/18/22  National Council of Teachers of Mathematics Regional Conference
Sat 04/02/22 to Sun 04/03/22  Knowledge Fest 2022
Sat 04/02/22 to Sun 04/03/22  The U.S. Finals - Indy Cheerleading Competition
Tue 04/05/22 to Thu 04/07/22  American Coatings Show 2022
Thu 04/07/22 to Sun 04/10/22  Starpower Dance
Fri 04/08/22 to Sun 04/10/22  Prep Hoops "The Stage"
Wed 04/13/22 to Thu 04/14/22  HT Hackney Annual Convenience Expo
Fri 04/15/22 to Sun 04/17/22  Indiana Comic Convention 2022
Sat 04/16/22 to Wed 04/20/22  Pathway to Health
Tue 04/19/22 to Thu 04/21/22  M-PACT / Indiana Food and Fuel Association
Mon 04/25/22 to Sat 04/30/22  FDIC International
Wed 05/04/22 to Thu 05/05/22  LeadingAge Indiana Annual Spring Conference
Wed 05/11/22 to Thu 05/12/22  EPRI Continuous Emissions Monitoring User Group (CEMUG)
Wed 05/11/22 to Thu 05/12/22  Wild Birds Unlimited Annual Meeting
Sat 05/14/22  Indy Pro - Midwest Battle of the Champions
Mon 05/16/22 to Wed 05/18/22  Tyler Technologies CONNECT
Thu 05/26/22  Decatur Central 2022 High School Graduation
Fri 05/27/22  Avon High School 2022 Graduation
Thu 06/02/22 to Sat 06/04/22  Graphics Pro Expo
Fri 06/03/22 to Sun 06/05/22  PopCon 2022
Sun 06/05/22 to Tue 06/07/22  School Transportation News - Annual Expo
Mon 06/06/22 to Sun 06/12/22  Kiwanis International
Thu 06/09/22 to Fri 06/10/22  National Safety Council 2022 Midwest Safety Conference & Expo
Thu 06/09/22 to Fri 06/10/22  Sports, Inc. - Athletic Show
Sun 06/12/22 to Wed 06/15/22  APIC 2022 Annual Conference
Thu 06/16/22 to Sat 06/18/22  The Gospel Coalition- National Women's Conference
Wed 06/22/22 to Mon 07/04/22  USA Volleyball Association Girl's Jr. National Championship
Tue 07/12/22 to Sun 07/17/22  Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. Centennial National Convention
Tue 07/19/22 to Thu 07/21/22  Meister Media Tech Hub
Sun 07/24/22 to Wed 07/27/22  Presbyterian Church (USA) Youth Triennium
Thu 08/11/22 to Fri 08/12/22  APRO Convention & Trade Show
Sun 08/14/22 to Mon 08/15/22  Sports, Inc. - Outdoor Show
Fri 08/19/22  FASTSIGNS International Outside Sales Summit
Tue 09/06/22 to Fri 09/09/22  Do it Best Corp. Fall Market
Mon 09/19/22 to Tue 09/20/22  American Society of Plumbing Engineers Biennial Convention & Exposition
Thu 09/22/22 to Sat 09/24/22  Revive Our Hearts True Woman Conference
Tue 10/04/22 to Wed 10/05/22  Metal Treating Institute - Furnaces North America
Tue 10/11/22 to Wed 10/12/22  Midwest Multifamily Conference 2022
Wed 10/12/22 to Fri 10/14/22  PSMJ Resources - METALCON
Sun 10/16/22 to Wed 10/19/22  INFORMS Annual Meeting
Wed 10/26/22 to Sat 10/29/22  National FFA Convention & Expo
Tue 11/01/22 to Sat 11/05/22  Gerontological Society of America - Annual Scientific Meeting
Tue 11/15/22 to Wed 11/16/22  Midwest Healthcare Engineering Conference & Trade Show
Sun 11/27/22 to Wed 11/30/22  Int'l. Assn. of Fairs & Expositions Annual Convention & Trade Show
Wed 12/28/22 to Sun 01/01/23  Urbana Student Missions Conference
 
Top Of Page